Resurrected!

Lol! The title of my post seems jarring, I know. But that’s just describes my reappearance on WordPress after 7 years of hiatus.

I came across my own blog page by accident! After reading which, I craved writing again. Somehow it all came back as to why I had started a blog site in the first place.

A lot has taken place during these years. I am married. A mum of three boys. And altogether a different person. Alhamdulilah for it all.

I intend to write in here consistently and persistently!

My blog. My write-ups.

It’s good to be back.

 

 

 

One thought on “Resurrected!

Leave a Reply

